About Us

MISSION STATEMENT

Consider It Done Special Events, LLC is an event management, decor, and production company committed to it’s client’s vision and needs. The CID team is fueled by the passion and excitement for unique and memorable event experiences.

 

VALUES

Passion      Value      Integrity      Respect      
Authenticity      Relatability      Approachability

 

 

OUR PROMISE

At Consider It Done Special Events, we promise to execute each event like it’s our own, working tirelessly to make sure we deliver on time and within your budget.  

 

VISION

CID’s vision for the future is to become the one stop shop for all things event decor and production related.  Our team is comprised of event professionals with their own bucket list of events that we hope you will be part of.  

  

Management Team

Amy Zediana Dearth, CSEP
President & Senior Event Planner
Amy@CIDSpecialEvents.com

M:  978-495-1163

Hans Oosten
Operations Manager, Lead Bartender
Events@ConsiderItPoured.com

M:  857-919-4528

Blair Mitcham
Events Manager

Sarah Roth Oosten

Fashion Show Production Manager

Sarah@HypeFashions.com

Sara Underhill, CMP, CDMP
Sr. Corporate Event Planner
Sara@CIDSpecialEvents.com

M:  781-820-2997

Ben Dearth
Events Manager

Ben@CIDSpecialEvents.com

M: 978-697-91750

Madison Odryna
Events Manager
Madi@CIDSpecialEvents.com

John Breault

Events Manager

M: 802-222-1180